top of page
Search
  • mcmerrick15

Welcome to us

Welcome fellow readers, strugglers of infertility, and those of you in general. My name is Mariah, and this is our journey to #babymerrick2019. I am 25 (26 this year), married to my best friend, and have two furbabies. My husband is a chef, and I stay at home and well, do this. Our fertility journey started about 2 years ago (we've been married for almost 4). I have a progesterone deficiency, slightly iron deficient, and am estrogen dominant. I know, I know, it's a lot to take in, but I handle it the best I know how. I started this blog to document our journey, as we approach our 4th year of marriage. So here's to us, the Merricks. I hope you enjoy and come along on this rollercoaster ride.


31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2019 by The Ovary Diaries. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page