top of page
Search
  • mcmerrick15

IUI update

Well, I hate to have to write this, but here it goes. Our first IUI that we did in August didn't work. Unfortunately I ended up getting my cycle, and yes we still had to do the blood test for records. All of September however, I didn't get one single hint of a period, and so I had to be put on Provera for 10 days, which makes your cycle start. Currently we are waiting for next week because we are going into our second IUI with the trigger shot once again, which I received yesterday in the mail. This time, we are going to be keeping the pregnancy test day to ourselves, because a little privacy would be a nice thing to have. For our ultrasound appointment, Marcus won't be able to be there because of work, but he will be with me later on in the day. This has been a pretty rough go for us, and we have one more shot of IUI if this one doesn't take. Thank you guys so much for listening and reading. Also we opened a shop up for our Bonfire shirts, so I'll leave that link below, and I did make a page for it on here as well.


I love you


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page