top of page
Search
  • mcmerrick15

Another appointment, and more news

Welp, more news for me. There's a chance that I only have one, yes you read that right ONE Fallopian tube. On my right side. So, I'll include a photo down below. If that is the case, and my other tube is so underdeveloped and not attached,I probably have to have surgery to remove it. If it is attached I think I'm okay. In other news, we have an appointment with the fertility clinic 45 minutes away from us the day after our 4 year anniversary. Also, it's in network with our insurance, so that was a big relief. We still haven't heard back about Marcus's semen analysis, which is getting frustrating. But on the semi bright side of today, my best friend sent me a care package that made me cry. My aunt also got us some cute shirts for in case of IVF as well.

I did post another video up on my Youtube as well, so go check that out too.


I love you.












9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2019 by The Ovary Diaries. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page