top of page
Search
  • mcmerrick15

The results part 1

Well, as of today we have my HSG (if you don't know what that is, Google it) scheduled for May 2nd at 9:15am. It was a hassle and a half to book me because of how my period landed (as in two days early), but we got it all taken care of which is great. Also, we got the results back from my blood draws yesterday, and I can happily say that all 3 came back NORMAL. I cannot begin to tell you how much of a relief it was to hear those words over the phone. Yes I did cry. Now all that's left big guns wise is my HSG, and Marcus's semen analysis and probably some bloodwork for him as well. It's legit become a blur of who I've told, and who I have not. So if you're reading this and I haven't told you, I apologize. I'll also have a new video up on my YouTube tomorrow explaining all of this as well. While we're on the subject of my channel, I just hit 26 subscribers! I know it's little, but it is growing. So to those of you who have subscribed, thank you so so much. But for now, that's all the news I have. Hopefully we will get our results back fast, and I can share more as we progress.


I love you.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2019 by The Ovary Diaries. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page