top of page
Search
  • mcmerrick15

So it begins

Fertile week day one is in full swing this morning, I even have the correct CM (cervical mucus TMI). I also have a bit of news to share with you as well. My aunts have decided to start a fertility line for Marcus and I were they make awareness bracelets for pretty much a range of fertility issues/struggles. I'll leave the link down below, so please please go and check it out. All proceeds go towards us to help with our journey. They are so kind hearted it amazes me. Anyway, woke up this morning with my Ava bracelet alerting me of today being the big day. Marcus and I went out to dinner last night, and I asked him how he feels about this cycle and what it may or may not bring. Good to know we are both on the same page about not being sure how to feel. I guess we will see, which I'm sooooo tired of saying over and over. But I have two days until I start my progesterone cream again (yay), and repeat until the 26th day of my cycle then stop, wait a week, and usually my period is back by then.


So that's it for that I guess. Please go check out my aunts Etsy page as well. They have a ton of really cool handmade stuff on there, and they work so so hard to make it all beautiful. I can even recommend some bomb sugar scrub, and not because I'm biased. I'll leave the link down below for you to check out.


I love you.


https://www.etsy.com/listing/653720602/trying-to-conceive-awareness-bracelets?ref=shop_home_active_1&frs=1


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page