top of page
Search
  • mcmerrick15

Peak fertility

Well, today according to Ava is peak fertility. Ovulation is still set to the 23rd of this month, so we will see. Yesterday was a ”fun” filled migraine day. I’m being sarcastic. They run in my family, and are part of my condition so yay me. Today hasn’t really held much other than me trying to be better about my skincare, which the routine starts today. I’ve also passed the 130 follower mark on my fertility Instagram and I’m pretty proud of myself. Marcus and I also bought a new lube to try out. Yep, I’m being that brutally honest. It’s okay, but I think I’d rather stick to coconut oil. Anyway, not much more to report, so I’ll leave off here.


I love

you.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page