top of page
Search
  • mcmerrick15

Judgement

So, I’m going to be brief in this story. Marcus and I decided to get me a pregnancy pillow for a couple of reasons. One, it will be one less thing we have to buy when I fall pregnant, and two I have horrible hips and back, so I need a little help getting comfy. Welp, in telling someone this today, I got the “ugh just get a body pillow.” Let me be very honest here. Body pillows in my experience, don’t work for me. At all. I know that if I actually was pregnant right now and said the same thing, the comments would have been so different. There was more said, but I’m not going to go into that. My point is, don’t judge someone just because they aren’t doing things or buying things the way others see fit. My body is nobody else’s business but mine. I don’t need to be told what I can and cannot buy, when I should be making an appointment with the fertility clinic, and all because they think I should be doing it on their time. No thanks. Not about that life. Thanks for listening.


I love you.


8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2019 by The Ovary Diaries. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page