top of page
Search
  • mcmerrick15

Fertile week

Welp, this is it ladies and gents. Fertile week got pushed back to start tomorrow instead of today. I'm not totally sure how I feel about it just yet, but Marcus and I look at it as another chance to try again. As much as I hate to symptom spot in the two week wait that follows, I know that I'm going to do it. It's going to happen. So I guess I'm going to enjoy this rainy day, and not stress too much if that's even a thing. Is that a thing? I can't wait for the day that I'm able to make the appointment with the clinic. Terrified of the results mind you, but that's not going to stop us. I'll post updates as I go through fertile week yet again for the millionth time. I should probably update my Youtube channel too at some point. It's linked on the home page in the top corner if you wanna check it out.


I'm not sure if I should list the things I'm looking forward to if at all any this week. But, I will give you a breakdown of how it usually goes. So, my fertile week is usually 6 days long (same amount as my period). The 18-23rd, and the last day is usually the day I ovulate so for me it's the 23rd. So yeah, that's the thing. That's the breakdown. Anyway, I'll keep you updated and such. Thanks for listening.


I love you.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page