top of page
Search
  • mcmerrick15

Another round

Well, it's back to square one of high fertility readings Ovulation should be occurring on the 23rd of this month, and Marcus and I have both decided to start taking multivitamins. We don't know if it will help or not, but it's probably a good idea anyway in the long run. I get to celebrate Ostara tomorrow (for those of you who don't know it's the Spring Equinox), and so I get to try out a new bread baking recipe. Also, the weather is finally beginning to cooperate, which has done wonders for my depression, and has given us the opportunity to take the furbabies for walks, and plenty of ball throwing. I posted a new video on my Youtube channel about a week ago, so if you haven't been to check that out, please do. I'm also thinking about filming a morning routine so let me know if you'd be interested in that as well. Thanks for listening, I'll keep you updated on fertile week.


I love you.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2019 by The Ovary Diaries. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page