top of page
Search
  • mcmerrick15

A little help

So I started my period yesterday. Yeah I wasn't too thrilled about it either trust me. But that's not really what this post is about. Yesterday I was very brave, and after some talking over with Marcus I decided to set up a GoFundMe for our fertility journey. Now before anybody jumps to conclusions about us asking for a handout, or how come we set one up if we can't afford it, that's not the reason. The reason is it is expensive even with health insurance because lets face it, most health insurances don't cover all of it. This is to help ease our minds. If you donate to it, that's great and we would forever be thankful. If not, that's okay too. I'm not going o beg or whine about it because it's sorta pointless. But, I will include the link down below if you are at all interested. If not, it would at least be awesome if it was shared. Thanks for listening.


I love you.

https://www.gofundme.com/ruft6-fertility-journey?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=fb_co_shareflow_w&fbclid=IwAR1ZRIKd6okCFmQOF6SEBloi8XL34ee1_jUVvEZLLKYtc8k1RwLSgfkOYxY


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2019 by The Ovary Diaries. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page