top of page
Search
  • mcmerrick15

5 days later...

Well, as of today I am 5 DPO (days past ovulation). Nothing new really, just a lot of the waiting game. I'm also preparing to celebrate Imbolc on Friday so I'm pretty excited for that. If you didn't know, I'm Wiccan so now you do know. It's pretty much Wiccan groundhog day if you will. Welcoming Spring and such. I plan to deep clean and sage our bedroom, in hopes of some good luck. Anyway, it's been pretty calm on the Merrick homefront which has been nice. I'm still sending my Ava chart to my internet bestie every morning so she can follow along with me. I'm not holding out as much hope this time, but that's not saying that there isn't any at all. As much as I hate the waiting game, because let's face it the two week wait is the longest wait ever, I know it has to be done. So for us, that's pretty much it.


I love you.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2019 by The Ovary Diaries. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page