top of page
Search
  • mcmerrick15

2 day warning

So Ava decided to warn me this morning that my cycle is ending in two days. Don’t worry, it’s normal. It’s a way of letting me know that hey lady your period is coming. So no luck with this cycle either. Once my period starts I’ll upload the data here. I’m actually stuck at home all by myself today because Marcus is stick at work all day today. Toby dog has been sick, so there’s that. Other then that, nothing really new. My eldest niece came over last night so I could do her taxes, and she hung out with us for a bit. Marcus made lamb for Imbolc (pronounced Imbolg), and I deep cleaned like I planned. I’ll probably just be lazy today and take a bath since the weather is shitty. Thanks for listening.


I love you.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page